Vintage Collections: Dresses

my vintage dress collection

my vintage dress collection

These are a few of my favorite things…..

Vintage dresses! I love them, they are super cool. When I wear them, I feel womanly, and feminine. I feel special and unique. In my collection, I focus on color, fun, ease of use and wear, and comfort.

And when I wear them, I feel pretty, oh so pretty…..

Do you have a special vintage collection?

To see some of my vintage treasure, check out my etsy shop at www.awebbcreate.etsy.com. We have a great collection of cool New England vintage treasure. Also check out our sister storewww.sexysecretary.etsy.com. take care!

Leave a Reply

