The (Vintage) Road Less Traveled

is vintage only the way to go?

is vintage-only the way to go?

I am flirting with the idea of only purchasing vintage clothes from here on out. No new clothes. (With the special exception of underwear.)

I am not sure if  this is cool, or extreme. I just feel like an American that consumes way too much. I need to reduce in some way. Maybe this will be my new years resolution for 2011…

What do you think?

To see some of my vintage treasure, check out my etsy shop at www.awebbcreate.etsy.com. We have a great collection of cool New England vintage treasure. Also check out our sister storewww.sexysecretary.etsy.com. take care!

Leave a Reply

